No problem. You can switch plans at any time (even during your trial). Pick the plan that seems like the best fit and try it on. You can always change your mind.
Nope. After your 30-day free trial you'll be asked to pick a plan and enter your payment info. This is billed monthly and can cancel at any time. If you cancel before the end Of a billing period. you'll retain access until that billing period is over.
You sure cam You can purchase S additional profiles for S2S/month_ Profile limitations in Enterprise plans are often negotiated as part of your contract.
© 2020 All rights reserved.